(If you prefer to read this guide in German, please click here)

Please note:
If you were a previous Timeular customer and have therefore received the free upgrade to our Pro subscription, you cannot and don't need to access the "My Account" area. This area is only for paying subscribers.

*****

If you purchased your Pro subscription via the https://timeular.com/pricing or https://timeular.com/pricing-subscription pages:


You can manage it in the "My Account" area which you can access through our website. 

Log in with your email address and the password that you created during the checkout process when purchasing the Pro subscription. 

Please note that only the person who purchased the Pro subscription can manage it. If you have been assigned the subscription and want to make any changes (e.g. change your email address), please contact the person who assigned the subscription to you. 

Click on the links below to learn more about what you can do in your account area:


If you purchased your Pro subscription via the https://profile.timeular.com page:

Log in using the same set of credentials you use to log in to the Timeular app. Navigate to Settings > Plan & Billing and click on the Manage my plan button

Please note that only the person who purchased the Pro subscription can manage it. If you have been assigned the subscription and want to make any changes (e.g. change your email address), please contact the person who assigned the subscription to you.

Did this answer your question?