(If you prefer to read this guide in German, please click here)


Log in using the same set of credentials you use to log in to the Timeular app. Navigate to Settings > Plan & Billing and click on the Manage my plan button

Click on the Cancel plan button and on the subsequent screen click on Cancel plan to confirm.


What happens after I cancel? 

When you cancel your Basic or Pro subscription, you will be able to use all the paid features for the remainder of the period you have paid for.

At the end of the grace period, we will downgrade your account to become "read only".

From this point on, you will be able to view your existing data but you will not be able to modify existing data or create any new data. You will need to purchase a Basic or Pro subscription in order to utilize the app's features again.

If you have any questions about this, don't hesitate to reach out - we'll be happy to assist!

Did this answer your question?