Log in using the same set of credentials you use to log in to the Timeular app. Navigate to Settings > Plan & Billing page and click on the "cancel your subscription" link below your current plan.

Click on the Cancel plan button and follow the prompts on screen.

Please note: If you don't see a "cancel your subscription" button you may have a legacy subscription in which case you'll need to reach out to [email protected] to cancel.


What happens after I cancel? 

When you cancel your subscription, you will be able to use all the paid features for the remainder of the period you have paid for.

At the end of the grace period, we will downgrade your account to become "read only".

From this point on, you will be able to view your existing data but you will not be able to modify existing data or create any new data. You will need to purchase a new subscription in order to utilize the app's features again.

If you have any questions about this, don't hesitate to reach out - we'll be happy to assist!

Did this answer your question?