If you are the Admin of a Shared Space you have the ability to delete it. To delete a Shared Space click on the space name and scroll to the bottom of the window and click the "Delete space" button:
If you decide to delete a Shared Space then the following will occur:
Every user within that Shared Space (both Members and Admins) will receive a copy of their time entry data copied over to their private space
Any tags used in the Shared Space will also be copied to the users private space (if a tag that was used in the shared space already exists in the users private space these tags will be merged)
An email will be sent to Admins and Members notifying them that the space has been deleted
It is not currently possible to undo the deletion of a Shared Space so please ensure that you no longer require the space before taking the steps to delete it.
If you encounter any issues please reach out to [email protected]