You can cancel your Pro subscription on a monthly basis in the "My Account" area.
(Note: if you have purchased the Tracker + Pro Plan you will not be able to cancel during the first 6 months which you have already paid upfront).
Follow these steps to cancel your subscription:
- Log in on the "My Account" area with your email address and the password that you created during the checkout process when purchasing the Pro subscription.
- Click on "My Subscriptions" in the menu bar on the left side.
- You will see a list of your subscriptions. Click on "Details" on the right.
- You will now see the option "Cancel" (see screenshot below).
5. Click on "Cancel" to confirm that you wish to cancel your subscription.
What happens after I cancelled?
When you cancel your Pro subscription, you will be able to use all features for the remainder of the period you have paid for.
At the end of the grace period, we will downgrade your account to the Starter plan.
From this point on, you will be unable to use your configured integrations, the data export and all other Pro features.
If you have any questions about this, don't hesitate to reach out - we'll be happy to assist!