Please note:
If you were a previous Timeular customer and have therefore received the free upgrade to our Pro subscription, you
cannot and don't need to access the "My Account" area. This area is only for paying subscribers.

*****

If you have purchased a Pro subscription, you can manage it in the "My Account" area which you can access through our website. 

Log in with your email address and the password that you created during the checkout process when purchasing the Pro subscription. 

Please note that only the person who purchased the Pro subscription can manage it. If you have been assigned the subscription and want to make any changes (e.g. change your email address), please contact the person who assigned the subscription to you. 

Click on the links below to learn more about what you can do in your account area:

Did this answer your question?