If you are using the Pro version of our software or purchased your Tracker with a Pro Plan, you will enjoy the following features:

✔  Time tracking of unlimited activities
✔  Mobile & desktop apps (Windows, Mac OS (Bluetooth 4.0 LE), iOS, Android)
✔  Real-time synchronization across all your devices
✔  Statistics (filter your data by activity, notes or time periods)
✔  Data export as Excel or CSV file
 Integrations with third party tools
✔  Weekly Time Reports to give you insights into where your time goes
✔  Unlimited notes, tags and mentions (searchable tags for your time entries)
✔  Timeline with detailed overview of the day
✔  Manually start, stop, edit and delete time entries
✔  API access
✔  Continuous software updates and improvements
✔  Priority customer support

What happens after the first 6 months of my Tracker + Pro Plan?

If you purchased the Tracker with the Pro Plan, the first 6 months of your subscription are paid upfront at the time of purchase. 

At the end of the first 6 months, your subscription will be automatically renewed on a monthly basis unless you cancel it in your account before the renewal date. If you decide to cancel, we grant you a 1 day grace period during which you can still use all of the Pro features (Eg. export your data).

At the end of the grace period, we will downgrade your account to the Starter plan.
From this point on, you will be unable to use your configured integrations, the data export and all other Pro features.

***

Need help or have a question? Use the chat widget on the bottom right corner of this page or send us an email to [email protected]. We're happy to help!

Did this answer your question?